• Soundscape

    Futuroscope

    Ateliergh and Roland Cahen imagine at the request of the Futuroscope, a sound attraction for these visitors. An acoustic journey rich of experiences that unfolds in the outdoor and indoor spaces of the park.

    Ateliergh and Roland Cahen imagine at the request of the Futuroscope, a sound attraction for these visitors. An acoustic journey rich of experiences that unfolds in the outdoor and indoor spaces of the park.

    Staircase Musical, Flutter Echos, Parabolic Voutes, Rhythmic Echos, Natural Reverb Chamber, Big Ears, Wave Basin, Bumblebee Stationary Waves, Droid Chamber, Hall of + in + resonant, PingPong Corridor, Virtual Acoustic Chamber, Human Echolocation Labyrinth, Sound Lab, Acoustic Levitation, Bone Conduction, Touch Ultrasound, sound Pong game, 360 ° audiovisual dome … as many immersive devices, playful and didactic for an unforgettable experience.

    Musical Staircase
    By placing at the foot of the stairs, a clap of the hand or a click-clack produce a series of close echoes by reflecting on the steps that produce 3 notes distinct. The staircase is divided into 3 sections of a dozen steps whose spacing varies.

    Flutter Echos
    Two walls face each other and are approaching in successive stages. When the visitor slams in his hand, activates the click, speaks or sings, an echo is heard producing a higher and higher note as the walls come closer to each other.

    Parabolic Vaults.
    The vaults intertwine. Two visitors place themselves with their backs facing the opposite two feet of the vault. they get along perfectly while whispering, but do not hear other visitors closer.

    read more less

• Soundscape

    Futuroscope

    L’ateliergh et Roland Cahen imaginent à la demande du Futuroscope, une attraction sonore pour ces visiteurs. Un parcours acoustique riche d’experiences qui se déploie dans les espaces extérieurs et intérieurs du parc.

    L’ateliergh et Roland Cahen imaginent à la demande du Futuroscope, une attraction sonore pour ces visiteurs. Un parcours acoustique riche d’experiences qui se déploie dans les espaces extérieurs et intérieurs du parc.

    Escalier Musical, Flutter Echos, Voutes paraboliques, Echos rythmés, Chambre de Reverb Naturelle, Grandes Oreilles, Bassin d’ondes, Bourdon d’Ondes Stationnaires, Chambre Sourde, Couloir de + en + résonnant, Couloir PingPong, Chambre Acoustique Virtuelle, Labyrinthe d’Echolocation Humaine, Laboratoire Sonore, Lévitation Acoustique, Conduction osseuse, Ultrasons Tactiles, jeu de Pong sonore, Dome audiovisuel 360°… autant de dispositifs immersifs, ludiques et didactiques pour une experience inoubliable.

    Escalier Musical
    En se plaçant au pied de l’escalier, un claquement de main ou un clic-clac produisent une série d’échos rapprochés en se réfléchissant sur les marches qui produisent 3 notes distinctes. L’escalier est divisé en 3 sections d’une dizaine de marches dont l’écartement varie.

    Flutter Echos
    Deux murs se font face et se rapprochent par paliers successifs. Lorsque le visiteur claque dans ses main, actionne le clic clac, parle ou chante, on entend un écho produisant une note de plus en plus haute à mesure que les murs se rapprochent

    Voutes paraboliques
    Des voutes s’entrelacent. Deux visiteurs se placent en se tournant le dos face aux deux pieds de voute opposés. ils s’entendent parfaitement en chuchotant, mais n’entendent pas les autres visiteurs plus proches.

    en savoir plus réduire
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh Soundscape Futuroscope
  • ateliergh
    Conception et modélisation des dispositifs

    Roland Cahen
    Conception et modélisation des dispositif