• Oxygen

    Unibail

    After a renovation in 2001, the La Part Dieu Shopping Center expanded its space of 17,000 m2 and entrusted this extension to Arte Charpentier. ByVolta (of which Gaël Hiétin was the creative director at the time) has the task of defining a positioning and creating a territory of global expression that will serve as a common thread for the whole project.

    After a renovation in 2001, the La Part Dieu Shopping Center expanded its space of 17,000 m2 and entrusted this extension to Arte Charpentier. ByVolta (of which Gaël Hiétin was the creative director at the time) has the task of defining a positioning and creating a territory of global expression that will serve as a common thread for the whole project.

    Oxygen is in us (organic molecules) and around us (the air we breathe O2, the water we drink H2O). It is a precious, vital and indispensable element of the life cycle, produced by the plant world. Intangible, often volatile; the Oxygen course proposes to make it visible by associating it with multiple combinations with other elements. These associations giverise to multiple states; polysensory and multifunctional universes.

    Interactivity, the source of a sensory relational strategy, gives the visitors involved an influence on their environment. Their presence and actions change the building behavior :
    signage
    reaction to the action
    interactive light
    reactive ventilation
    (…)

    Oxygen course:
    A living building that breathes and lives to the rhythm of the elements that pass through it.

    read more less
  • Project Management
    byVOLTA

    Creative Direction
    Gaël Hiétin

• Oxygène

    Unibail

    Après une rénovation en 2001, le Centre Commercial La Part Dieu agrandit son espace de 17 000 m2 et confie cette extension à Arte Charpentier. ByVolta (dont Gaël Hiétin est à l’époque le directeur de création) a pour mission de définir un positionnement et créer un territoire d’expression globale qui servira de fil rouge à l’ensemble du projet.

    Après une rénovation en 2001, le Centre Commercial La Part Dieu agrandit son espace de 17 000 m2 et confie cette extension à Arte Charpentier. ByVolta (dont Gaël Hiétin est à l’époque le directeur de création) a pour mission de définir un positionnement et créer un territoire d’expression globale qui servira de fil rouge à l’ensemble du projet.

    L’oxygène est en nous (molécules organiques) et autour de nous (L’air que nous respirons O2, l’eau que nous buvons H2O). C’est un élément précieux, vital et indispensable au cycle de la vie, produit par le monde végétal. Élément intangible, souvent volatil; le cours oxygène propose de le rendre visible en l’associant par de multiples combinaisons à d’autres éléments. Ces associations donnent naissance à des états multiples; révélateurs d’univers polysensoriels et multifonctionnels.

    L’interactivité, source d’une stratégie relationnelle sensorielle donne aux visiteurs acteurs une influence sur leur environnement. Leur présence et leurs actions modifient les
    comportements du bâtiment :
    – signalétique
    – réaction à l’action
    – lumière interactive
    – ventilation réactive – (…)Le cours oxygène :
    Un bâtiment vivant qui respire et vit au rythme des éléments qui le traversent.
    en savoir plus réduire
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • ateliergh Oxygen Unibail
  • Direction de projet
    byVOLTA

    Direction de création
    Gaël Hiétin