• Bbox in the box

    Bouygues Telecom

    As part of the launching of its Bbox Sensation product, the Bouygues Telecom Club Networks asked ateliergh to guide, connect and illustrate the different services offered by the Box: telephone, internet, TV, etc…
    A digital and connected piece of furniture to make abstraction more concrete.

    As part of the launching of its Bbox Sensation product, the Bouygues Telecom Club Networks asked ateliergh to guide, connect and illustrate the different services offered by the Box: telephone, internet, TV, etc…
    A digital and connected piece of furniture to make abstraction more concrete.

    Located in the Bouygues Telecom Club Networks, the Digital Merchandising piece of furniture carries several digital media broadcasting a tutorial.

    For Bouygues Telecom, the stake is to lead customers to new services and more ambitious uses innovatively. For ateliergh, the objective is to create a tangible and intuitive connection between the new Bbox Sensation and domestic appliances, as well as to explain their connection through a dynamic tutorial.

    A built-in luminous vertical screen and luminous shelves connect the objects to the contents. That allows to stage the interactions between every product and service proposed by the Bbox sensation.

    Ateliergh supervises the conception of pieces of furniture, the production of content, data management and the implementation of the concept in more than 600 Bouygues Telecom French shops, which will be equipped by the end of the year.

    It is a 100% connected project, shared with quality partners. Label Fabrique is in charge of furniture making, Bactérie Film is broadcasting content, Sixtine Production is involved in postproduction, Kidiwi for graphic design and Carlipa through its Carlipa Online management software to run contents.

    This project has been a challenge for ateliergh. Most of its requirements (technique, film making and production, large scale implementation) have turned it into a rich and complete project.

    read more less
  • MAKING OF
    read more less
  • Creative Direction & Design
    ateliergh

    Manufacturing
    Label Fabrique

    Content Management
    Carlipa

    Film Production
    Bactery Films

    Film Post Production
    Sixtine

    Skin Chart
    Kidiwi

• Bbox in the box

    Bouygues Telecom

    Dans le cadre du lancement de son produit Bbox Sensation, les Réseaux Clubs Bouygues Telecom ont fait appel à l’ateliergh afin de guider, connecter et illustrer les différents services proposés par la Box: Téléphone, Internet, TV, etc.

    Un mobilier digital connecté pour rendre tangible l’intangible.

    Dans le cadre du lancement de son produit Bbox Sensation, les Réseaux Clubs Bouygues Telecom ont fait appel à l’ateliergh afin de guider, connecter et illustrer les différents services proposés par la Box: Téléphone, Internet, TV, etc.

    Un mobilier digital connecté pour rendre tangible l’intangible.

    Implanté dans les boutiques des Réseaux Clubs Bouygues Telecom, un mobilier « Digital Merchandising » accueille différents supports digitaux sur lesquels défile un contenu didactique.

    Pour Bouygues Telecom, l’enjeu est d’accompagner de manière innovante ses clients vers une offre de services et d’usages toujours plus riches. Pour l’ateliergh, l’enjeu est de mettre en relation de manière tangible et intuitive la nouvelle Bbox Sensation avec les équipements domestiques et d’expliquer leur connexion via un contenu pédagogique dynamique.

    Un écran vertical lumineux, intégré au centre du meuble, ainsi que des étagères lumineuses font le lien entre les objets et les contenus. Ceci permet de mettre en scène les interactions entre chaque produit et service proposé par la Bbox Sensation.

    l’ateliergh assure la conception des éléments mobiliers, la production du contenu, la gestion des flux et le déploiement du concept, pour plus de 600 boutiques Bouygues Telecom françaises qui vont être équipées d’ici la fin de l’année.

    Avec des partenaires de qualité, Label Fabrique en charge de la fabrication du mobilier, Bactérie film sur la réalisation du contenu, Sixtine Création concernant la postproduction, Kidiwi pour le graphisme ainsi que Carlipa pour sa solution logicielle de gestion Carlipa Online permettant le pilotage des contenus, le projet s’annonce 100% connecté !

    «Ce projet a été un challenge pour l’atelier. Plusieurs de ses caractéristiques (technicité, création et production de films, déploiement de grande envergure, … ) en font un projet riche et complet.»

    en savoir plus réduire
  • ateliergh Video Bbox In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • MAKING OF
    en savoir plus réduire
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • ateliergh Box In The Box Bouygues Telecom
  • Direction de création & design
    ateliergh

    Fabrication
    Label Fabrique

    Gestion des contenus
    Carlipa

    Production film
    Bactery Films

    Post production film
    Sixtine

    Habillage Graphique
    Kidiwi